Serving Orange, Osceola, Seminole, Brevard, Volusia, & Lake Counties

Presenting the new E-Board

Presenting the new E-Board

The strength of a volunteer organization like ours, lies in the passionate members who step up to serve the organization. CFABJ would not have lasted 33 years without the enthusiasm of those who heeded the call to serve.  Thank you to our members who have offered their service to CFABJ this year, whether as a member of our 2015 -2016 Executive Board, as a candidate for office or as a member of the CFABJ Elections Committee.

The members of our new CFABJ Executive Board are listed below:

LaFontaine Oliver, President

Kevin Seeraj, VP Print

James Cole, VP Broadcast

Adrienne Noel, VP Digital

Stuart Doyle, Secretary

Chester Glover, Treasurer

Jonathan Sebastian Blount, Parliamentarian

Thank you again to the outgoing members of our E-Board, and welcome to the new and returning E-Board Members.  The incoming E-Board looks forward to serving you this year.